+
You are here:Find a Real Estate Agent Bondi Beach

Find a Real Estate Agent Bondi Beach

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Rod Smart

Rod Smart

Associate Director | L.R.E.A. & Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
0435 126 779
Mobile
0435 126 779
Email
rod@lsdb.com.au
Theo Penemenos

Theo Penemenos

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Mobile
0451 665 330
Email
theo@lsdb.com.au
Talia Levy

Talia Levy

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9086 9166
Mobile
0402 443 315
Fax
02 9086 9155
Email
talia.levy@lsre.com.au
Joshua Jarvis

Joshua Jarvis

Sales Associate to D'Leanne Lewis
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Mobile
0468 899 443
Email
joshua@lsdb.com.au
Joel Capuano

Joel Capuano

Executive Assistant & Business Manager to D’Leanne Lewis
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
+61 2 9327 7976
Mobile
+61 488 488 929
Fax
+61 2 9327 8017
Email
admindl@lsdb.com.au
Tahnee Woodhouse

Tahnee Woodhouse

Marketing Manager & Business Manager to Principal Danny Doff
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9086 9166
Mobile
0411 558 078
Fax
02 9086 9155
Email
tahnee.woodhouse@lsre.com.au
Quinette Everett

Quinette Everett

Executive Assistant
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9327 7976
Mobile
0404 842 942
Fax
02 8356 7900
Email
quinette.everett@lsre.com.au
Bernice Segall

Bernice Segall

L.R.E.A
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9327 7976
Mobile
0403 103747
Email
bernice@lsdb.com.au
Toni Atkinson

Toni Atkinson

Head of Property Management | Senior Manager New Business
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
02 9086 9166
Mobile
0451 459 591
Fax
02 9086 9155
Email
toni.atkinson@lsre.com.au
Eliza Kovats

Eliza Kovats

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Bondi Beach
Phone
0421 983 891
Mobile
0421 983 891
Email
eliza@lsprestige.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use